Member Directory

Name Town Telephone Number Email Voice
Bocciarelli, Louis Branford 203-488-8158 bocciarelli@sbcglobal.net T
Mickelson, Philip Branford 860-481-9324 phil3970@att.net T
Nagle, William Chester 860-526-2853 billnagle1@gmail.com B
Carlisle, Gail Clinton 860-669-2702 carlislegail@comcast.net A2
Dongweck, Leonard Old Saybrook 860-510-0813 len_dongweck@hotmail.com T1
Dworak, Paul Clinton 860-490-0028 pnd12345@aol.com B
Greig, Tom Clinton 860-669-5152 T.greig@sbcglobal.net T
Harding, Cynthia Clinton 860-669-4178 jack_harding@msn.com A
Harding, Jack Clinton 860-669-4178 jack_harding@msn.com B
Lord, Margaret Clinton 860-664-3818 mlord8024@aol.com S2
Nettleton, Bob Clinton 860-669-5547   T2
Nettleton, Jane Clinton 860-669-5547   S1
Olson, Nancy Clinton 860-669-9946 ngo60@sbcglobal.net S
Ryder-Munet, Linda Colchester 860-537-2052 lrydermunetma@juno.com A1
Davis, Dot Columbia 860-228-3274 darlenehaddad@petehaddad.com S2
Neville, Marie Cromwell 860-632-0019 mneville_49@yahoo.com A
Davis, James Deep River 806-526-2346 jandrdavis06417@sbcglobal.net B1
Epright, Claudia Deep River 860-526-1038 cepright@truevine.net S2
Grunko, Lenore Deep River 860-803-1160 lenoregrunko@yahoo.com A
Maguire, Georgianna Deep River 860-526-4248 gemaguire@comcast.net S
Schneider, Lea Deep River 860-526-3342 leanoras@hotmail.com S1
Sweeney, Susan Deep River 860-767-1858 smswee99@yahoo.com A2
Wells, Kate Deep River 860-526-8312 katewells1951@att.net S2
Carlson, Peggy East Haddam 860-873-1617 outofthewoods@snet.net S2
Guinness, Alison East Haddam 860-873-9304 wjguinness@snet.net S2
Nelson, David C. East Haddam 860-526-9133 anoldhouse@gmail.com T1
Stofko, Karl East Haddam 860-873-9375 karstf@aol.com B2
Viggiani, Francie East Haddam 917-656-8234 viggianif1@southernct.edu A2
George, Leeda East Haven 203-468-2878 rgeorge111@comcast.net  
Johness, Patricia East Lyme 860-437-0627   S1
Polley, M. Ann East Lyme 860-739-2828 mapolley@sbcglobal.net A2
Easton, Anne Essex 860-767-8655 saileaston@yahoo.com S2
Francis, Celia Essex 860-767-0504 celia.fran@snet.net A2
Jove-D’Amato, Martha Essex 860-767-0559 marthaj2839@comcast.net S2
Origlia, Susan Essex 860-767-9409 SusanSings@comcast.net A2
Ryland, Cemmy Essex 860-767-8119 mryland@comcast.net A2
Steele, Betsy Essex 860-767-8452 betsysteele@comcast.net A2
Gittleman, Ann Glastonbury 860-659-2461 shootingstar2200@aol.com S1
Mullaney, Tom Glastonbury 860-841-8368 tpmlaw@live.com B1
Bracken, Michael Guilford 203-453-4032 michael.bracken@yale.edu B2
O’Day, Sandra Guilford 203-457-1456 soday@usi-corp.com A
Van Epps, Michele Guilford 203-215-0854 michele.vanepps@gmail.com A
Bohy, Becky Haddam 860-345-3120 rbohy@sbcglobal.net S2
Bohy, David Haddam 860-345-3120 dbohy@sbcglobal.net B1
Dickerson, William Hamden 203-287-9690 bdsquared@sbcglobal.net B
Nowacki, Katrina Hamden 203-248-5641 g.nowacki@att.net S1
Hepburn, Tor Ivoryton 860-767-2754 tor.hepburn@gmail.com B2
Johnson, Robert S. Ivoryton 860-767-8769   T2
Kihm, Stefanie Ivoryton 860-391-1446 skihm@sbcglobal.net S
Morse, Lawrence Ivoryton 860-767-8046 ivrtn@yahoo.com B2
Werwaiss, William Ivoryton 860-767-0052 william.werwaiss@snet.net T1
Dalton, Sandra Lyme 860-575-2655 stilllifeinmotion@gmail.com A1
McCracken, Sarah Lyme 860-434-0865 swm.la@comcast.net A1
Tonks, Sally Lyme 860-434-0594   A1
Curtis, Anne Madison 203-245-3357 anne.curtis@yale.edu A1
Ferguson, Catherine Madison 203-245-3272 cathferg@yahoo.com A2
Getchell, Judith Madison 203-245-2917 mjgetch@att.net S
Hill, Patricia Madison 203-245-2887 pathill1935@aol.com A2
Kolyvas, Victoria Madison 203-245-8457 info@thetidewater.com A1
Pfarre-Duncan, Tricia Madison 203-245-1274 tpdltd@att.net S2
Rafferty, Jacinta Madison 203-245-2613 momrafferty@hotmail.com A1
Taylor, Alexandra Middlefield 860-349-3035 autaylor@aol.com A2
Adams, Helen Moodus 860-873-8618 cdhhelen@att.net S1
Cone, Marilyn Moodus 860-873-9265   S1
Currier, Marilyn Moodus 860-872-2524 cmacmood@aol.com A1
Allen, Jane Niantic 860-451-8332 jane.allen@bergdoll.org A1
Bosse, Ed Niantic 860-739-3194 ebosse4368@aol.com T2
Butler, Deborah Niantic 860-739-7783 deborahbutler@gmail.com A1
Butler, Jonathan Niantic 860-739-7783 jonb@butlerarch.com B1
Lewis, Ginny Niantic 860-739-6750 ginnylewis911@yahoo.com A1
Mackay, Doris Niantic 860-739-7236 doris.mackay@snet.net S1
McClelland, Phyllis Niantic 860-739-7471   A2
Sharp, Penni Northford 203-484-0134 pensharp10@gmail.com S2
Alcorn, Phyllis Old Lyme 860-434-8533 alcornphyllis@sbcglobal.net A2
Beardsley. G. Peter Old Lyme 203-314-1505 g.beardsley@yale.edu B2
Griffin, Arminta Old Lyme 860-434-9135 mimiscrazy@att.net S2
Griffin, Ralph Old Lyme 860-434-9135 mimiscrazy@att.net B2
Merrill, Larry Old Lyme 860-434-0261   B
Pierson, Anne Old Lyme 860-434-7495   A
Renault, Tal Old Lyme 860-434-0168 talrenault@gmail.com S1
Gardiner, Judy Old Saybrook 860-388-0183 judygar@comcast.net A1
Kitson, Judy Old Saybrook 860-395-0490 jkitson@hotmail.com S1
Landick, Heidi Old Saybrook 860-388-9536 Kittygirl16@comcast.net A1
McKone, Linda Old Saybrook 860-978-2928 lhm717@yahoo.com S1
Moriarty, Lianne R. Old Saybrook 860-388-6088 liannemoriarty@comcast.net S1
Tietjen, Louise Old Saybrook 860-388-2490 louise.tietjen@earthlink.com A1
Young, Marcia Old Saybrook 860-575-9156 katiesmeema@yahoo.com S2
Napolitano, Barbara Rocky Hill 860-529-2686   S1
Mletschnig, Joyce South Lyme 860-434-8527 salty11@sbcglobal.net S1
Case, Clare Waterford 860-443-4276 cc4joy@sbcglobal.net A2
André, Norm Westbrook 860-664-0046 caanders37@sbcglobal.net B1
Howard, Karen Westbrook 860-669-7629 kmwh53@gmail.com A1
Towle, Sandra A. Westbrook 860-399-5224 sandy.towle200@gmail.com A1
Riley, Rose Wethersfield 860-721-0547 rosekriley@sbcglobal.net S1